//
you're reading...
Articles Published When I Was Still In TAFW

E. M.: “Freethinkers Are Free Stinkers”

Don’t you just hate it when people who believe in their heart of hearts that they’re “holier than thou”, make it their business to dictate what you should and shouldn’t do with your life, like as though they’re the ones who’d walk on your shoes and experience every pain and suffering? By Thor! It’s not surprising that wars have resulted in the name of religion, because some people just want to gag unwilling people with their bullcrap.

As much as I’d like to keep our TAFW site clean and just tackle issues, I can’t seem to let go of this nagging bitchiness in me to talk about the president of the anti-RH Billers, who’s acting like the biggest real-life troll.

We’ve known about this person since the “exorcism” of the Filipino Freethinkers, where he made use of concentrated saliva and Satan-killing profanities in the Manila Cathedral on November 23, 2010. Well, I thought that was that, until somebody showed me his facebook profile and his asinine post.

All I can say is:

Dear Mr. Anti-RH Biller, you do realize that by hating Freethinkers and by screaming at the top of your internet lungs with the use of all caps, that “FREETHINKERS ARE FREE STINKERS”; that you are professing to the inhabitants of Cyberbia that you are a narrow-minded person, and that you can’t form an opinion that’s based on science and logic? Lols. And doesn’t your “holy” religious institution teach it’s flock that they’re all given free will? Why are you heckling pro-Reproductive Health Bill people then?

And have you personally seen the devil and hell? Because you seem to know a lot about what awaits people after death. So please, if you’ve seen the pearly gates and the fiery gates of hell, “G”od and Satan, all the airconbusting angels, the talking serpent, the talking donkey and the like, please take a picture and tag me. Because as I can see, what you’re saying are just empty threats so people who don’t know any better will blindly follow your lead. Not all people worry about the non-existent after life, because most of us are busy making the best of our current lives.

Peace. >=)

About pinayateista

I'm no Maria Clara. I'm a Gabriela Silang. I'm an activist and my choice of weapons are my thoughts, my creativity and my keyboard. I hate censorship and I value freedom of speech. I use expletives in my articles most especially, when I'm talking about something disgusting: like corruption, sexual abuse, etc. That's my style and I won't apologize for it and neither will I force people to follow my lead. But even so, I know which lines not to cross. =D

What can you say about this blog post?

